​Serious Henry, the team and friends, teach Little Ricky about being a good sport, not making fun of others and always doing your best no matter what others might be doing.

(Book 6)

serious henry is serious about STUDYING

​Serious Henry is serious about never talking to strangers. He knows that it can be very dangerous to let strangers buy little boys and girls candy or ice cream. He knows he should never go anywhere with a stranger. Serious Henry teaches Little Ricky how to be safe.

​(Book 7)

serious henry is serious about BEING honest

Serious Henry is serious about sharing.  When a group of their friends go out for pizza after their soccer game, one of the friends loses his money. Serious Henry teaches the kids to make wise choices when a friend has a problem.  They also see how doing the right things reap unexpected gifts.  (Book 5)

Little Ricky, Serious Henry’s best friend, finds a superhero lunchbox in the school playground and refuses to turn it in to the school lost and found. When Little Ricky loses something he values, he is sad. Serious Henry helps Little Ricky to understand why the best policy is honesty.

(Book 2)

serious henry is serious about SHARING
serious henry is serious about NEVER TALKING TO STRANGERS

​Serious Henry Meets Little Ricky is the first book in a series that teaches children to make wise choices. Serious Henry uses good judgement in all situations. Little Ricky is not serious but becomes Serious Henry’s best friend. The first book is the start of many more adventures.

(Book 1)

serious henry is serious about good sportsmanship
Serious Henry Meets
Little Ricky

Serious Henry’s best friend, Little Ricky, wants to have friends that only look like he does. Serious Henry points out to Little Ricky why he should want to make friends with every good boy and good girl. Serious Henry teaches Little Ricky that any good boy or girl can make a wonderful friend. (Book 3)

serious henry is serious about making friends

Serious Henry is serious about studying because he wants to make good grades, make his parents proud and go to college when he gets old enough. He teaches his best friend, Little Ricky, to understand why studying is important to learning and future good times.

(Book 4)